Community Power Systems

Note: If you do not live in one of the following communities, you are either on the Newfoundland Island Interconnected System or the Labrador Interconnected System.

Newfoundland Diesel System Communities

Francois

Grey River

Little Bay Islands

McCallum

Ramea (Wind Diesel)

St. Brendan's (including Dock Cove, Hayward's Cove, Penny's Cove, Shalloway Cove, Shoal Cove)

Labrador Diesel System Communities

Black Tickle

Cartwright

Charlottetown

Domino

Hopedale

Makkovik

Mary's Harbour (including Lodge Bay)

Mushuau Innu First Nation (Natuashish)

Nain

Norman Bay

Paradise River

Pinsent's Arm

Port Hope Simpson

Postville

Rigolet

St. Lewis (including Frankie's Cove)

William's Harbour

Labrador L'anse au Loup System Communities

Buckle's Point

Capstan Island

English Point

Forteau

Fox Cove

L'Anse Amour

L'Anse au Clair

L'Anse au Diable

L'Anse au Loup

Organ's Island

Pinware

Red Bay

West St. Modest